lauantai 10. maaliskuuta 2012

♥ I Love These Shoes
Ohnooo tomorrow is sundayy already ;( The weekend passes by so fast :( I wish it would already be summer ;););) OHGOOD i say that everytime

THE HUNGER GAMES only two weeks away from now :o I CAN'T WAIT aw josh hutcherson is so cute 


Nothing else, bye now 

xoxo

torstai 8. maaliskuuta 2012

perfume

I was at SOKOS today with my friend Flora, and we were looking at the perfumes, when we found this(well, actually a vendor presented it for us) :



It's like the best perfume EVER <3 I'm going to buy it as soon as I get the money ;) And THAT will take a long time ... :D


Nothing else, just good Women's day everyone :)

xoxo

maanantai 5. maaliskuuta 2012

Make ur self up ! ^


I love this mascara, it's from Lumene, and Lumene doesn't use animal tested products! 

I'm trying to find the perfect red lipstick, a bit like this one:





If you want to protect the earth, check that list, it has all the brands in Finland that doesn't use animal-tested makeup-brands :)




Garnier BB-cream, I want this but I'm not sure if it works ;) 




Just wanted to post this :D


BYE 
xoxo
Hi there !

YES new girl todayyy :) (the tv-show)


AAAAgh i have a speech at school tomorrow and I'm SO SCARED. I mean I am ot really a serious person? What am I gonna dooooo ;S The speech is about vegetarianism. I wrote it already but I think It will be difficult to read it...








Check those links, some shoes from Nelly.com


Byeee 
life goes on xoxo

sunnuntai 4. maaliskuuta 2012

Modern Family

If you haven't watch it yep, DO IT

this is like the best tv-show EVER

Thankyou.



I know i say this every time i write, but I want SUMMER <3




sunnuntai 26. helmikuuta 2012

winning is not a bad thing

ohnoooo, vacation is over :'(

i want summeeeer ! 


I looooove those dresses  :)

aaaaaargh i miss summer so much :D


mm, nothing else to say bye !

life goes on xoxo

!

sunnuntai 19. helmikuuta 2012

if life gives you lemons, make lemonade !

 Hi, here's pictures of me, these are the firsts of me that i put here i guess? 
Ohyeeeeeeeesss wintervacation <3 At last :) but only a week :'( AArgh I want summeeeeer <3 When you can just put shoes on and go out!! Now you have to put like a million sweaters and a jacket and you are still freezing outside :O EW.

Haha, big pokernight today, my brother's friend is coming, and we always play poker with my bro and him :D And his sister may come too ! POKER 4 4 :D I looooove poker, i'm unstoppable when i play..:D  

My mom has the camera, so I can't put photos of the shoes that I designed, but i'll try to put them tomorrow. But here's someone elses shoes, I'm dying to have those :)